Pages Menu
Categories Menu




Sierra Club

Asheville Fire Fighters Association-IAFF Local 332

Equality NC


Elected Officials

Senator Terry Van Duyn, District 49, Buncombe County

Representative Susan Fisher, District 114, Buncombe County

Representative John Ager, District 115, Buncombe County

Chris Pelly, Asheville City Council

Brownie Newman, Buncombe County Commission

Cindy McMahon, Buncombe County School Board


Business Leaders

Adam Charnack, Hi-Wire Brewing

Roger Derrough, Green Sage Café

Sara Day Evans, Prosperity Collective, Accelerating Appalachia

Mike Figura, Mosaic Realty

Jody Goukas, JAG and Associates Construction

Rosanne Kiely, West Village Market and Deli

Peter Krull, Krull & Company

Bill Medlin, formerly with Legacy Paddle Sports

Mike Miller, Town and Mountain Realty

Randy Talley, Green Sage Café


Community Leaders

DeWayne Barton and Safi Mahaba

Robert Deutsch

Jennie Eblen

Frank Goldsmith

Lael Gray

Tyrone Greenlee

Je’Wana Grier-McEachin

Rt. Rev. Robert Johnson and Julie Johnson

David King and Nancy Waldrop

Jane and David Whilden

Al Whitesides